AGRC  
 
search

UMD    AGRC



March, 2021

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Monday, March 1, 2021
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Monday, March 1, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Thursday, March 4, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Monday, March 8, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Monday, March 8, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
3:30 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Thursday, March 25, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Thursday, March 25, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Thursday, March 25, 2021
4:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship or Co-op Job
Friday, March 26, 2021
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
9:00 a.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

March 2021
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 w
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 w
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 w
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 w
28 29 30 31 w

Search Events


Campus Map

 

 

 

 
Back to top          
AGRC Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace Home