AGRC  
 
search

UMD    AGRC



Upcoming Events

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Monday, July 13, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op Job)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
2:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Thursday, July 16, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Thursday, July 16, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, July 20, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Thursday, July 23, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Monday, July 27, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op Job)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
12:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Thursday, July 30, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship (or Co-op Job)
Monday, August 3, 2020
3:00 p.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Networking & Job Search Strategies
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Find an Internship: Tips for International Students
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Thursday, August 6, 2020
3:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Monday, August 10, 2020
12:00 p.m., Virtual More»

Cover Letter Workshop
Monday, August 10, 2020
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

LinkedIn 101: Creating an Account
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

July 2020
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 w
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 w
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 w
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 w
26 27 28 29 30 31 w

Search Events


Campus Map

 

 

 

 
Back to top          
AGRC Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace Home