AGRC  
 
search

UMD    AGRC



Upcoming Events

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, April 18, 2024
1:00 p.m., Virtual More»

MRC Seminar: Towards Autonomous Robots for Healthcare
Friday, April 19, 2024
2:00 p.m., JMP 2116 More»

National Weather Service Storm Spotter Basics Class
Saturday, April 20, 2024
3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m., SPH 1312 (School of Public Health Building) More»

Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
2:00 p.m., Virtual More»

MSE Seminar: Dr. Peter Finkel, US Naval Research Laboratory
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
3:30 p.m., Room 2110 Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

Baltimore Engineering Alumni & Friends Networking Reception
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m., Baltimore Museum of Industry, 1415 Key Hwy, Baltimore, MD 21230 More»

Interview Tips Workshop
Thursday, April 25, 2024
11:30 a.m., Virtual More»

The Importance of Professional Licensure & How to Prepare for the FE
Thursday, April 25, 2024
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

George Dieter Distinguished Lecture Series in Mechanics and Materials
Friday, April 26, 2024
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m., Zupnik Forum, 1101 A. James Clark Hall More»

MRC Open Lab Tour
Friday, April 26, 2024
1:00 p.m., IDEA Factory More»

CV & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Friday, April 26, 2024
1:30 p.m., Virtual More»

Make the Most of Your Summer
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
1:30 p.m., Virtual More»

A. James Clark School of Engineering Capstone Design Expo
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
4:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m., Xfinity Center More»

Optimizing Your LinkedIn
Thursday, May 2, 2024
10:00 a.m., Virtual More»

MRC Seminar: Learning Hamilton dynamics from video
Friday, May 3, 2024
2:00 p.m., JMP 2116 More»

Make the Most of Your Summer
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
11:00 a.m., Virtual More»

Order of the Engineer 2024
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m., Zupnik Forum in Clark Hall, 8278 Paint Branch Dr., College Park, MD 20742 More»

   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

April 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 w
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 w
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 w
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 w
28 29 30 w

Search Events


Campus Map

 

 

 

 
Back to top          
AGRC Home Clark School Home UMD Home Aerospace Home